Staff Members

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS 2017-2018

 

 

Counselor

 

School

 

Grades

 

 

Phone

 

Email

Elizabeth Diemel

Beaver Run

PreK-2

410-677-5101

ediemel@wcboe.org

Oliver Johnson

Pinehurst

PreK-5

410-677-5810

ojohnson@wcboe.org

Peggy Dickerson

Fruitland Intermediate

3-5

410-677-5805

pdickers@wcboe.org

Amber Justice

Prince Street

Prek-5

410-677-5813

ajustice@wcboe.org

Andrea Marshall

Pittsville Elementary

3-8

410-677-5811

amarshall@wcboe.org

Kayla Boring

Pemberton Elementary

PreK-5

410-677-5809

kboring@wcboe.org

Beth Pistilli

Westside Intermediate

2-5

410-677-5118

bpistill@wcboe.org

Adrienne Jenkins

North Salisbury

3-5

410-677-5807

ajenkins@wcboe.org

Jerry West

Chipman Elementary

PreK-2

410-677-5814

jwest@wcboe.org

Melissa Johanning

Fruitland Schools

PreK-5

410-677-5171

mjohanni@wcboe.org

Peggy Allen

East Salisbury

3-5

410-677-5803

pallen@wcboe.org

Scott Elliott

Northwestern

PreK-5

410-677-5808

selliott@wcboe.org

Christina Thompson

Willards

PreK-2

410-677-5819

cthompso@wcboe.org

Robin Price

Westside Primary

PreK-1

410-677-5117

roprice@wcboe.org

Mindy Adams

Delmar Elem

PreK-4

410-677-5178

miadams@wcboe.org

Corey Taylor

Delmar Elem

PreK-4

410-677-5178

cotaylor@wcboe.org

Kristy Capobianco

Glen Avenue

3-5

410-677-5806

kcapobia@wcboe.org

Diane Washington-White

Fruitland Primary

PreK-2

410-677-5171

dwashing@wcboe.org

Counselor

School

Grades

Phone Ex.

Email

Lee Ryall

Bennett Middle

6 - 8

410-677-5140

lryall@wcboe.org

Michelle Drummond

Bennett Middle

6 - 8

410-677-5140

mdrummon@wcboe.org

Lisa Armstrong

Mardela Middle

6 - 8

410-677-5142

liarmstr@wcboe.org

Andrea Marshall

Pittsville Middle

3 - 8

410-677-5811

amarshal@wcboe.org

John Williams

Salisbury Middle

6

410-677-5149

jowillia@wcboe.org

Debra Turner

Salisbury Middle

7

410-677-5149

dturner@wcboe.org

Charlene Creese

Wicomico Middle

6 - 8

410-677-5145

ccreese@wcboe.org

Kevin Warner

Wicomico Middle

6 - 8

410-677-5145

kwarner@wcboe.org

Counselor

School

Grades/Alpha

Phone Ex.

Email

Shannon Hannah

Choices

6 - 12

410-677-5220

shannah@wcboe.org

Alice Rogers

J M Bennett High

E - K

410-677-5141

alrogers@wcboe.org

Jerry Bennett

J M Bennett High

S - Z

410-677-5141

jebennet@wcboe.org

Karen Straw

J M Bennett High

L - R

410-677-5141

kstraw@wcboe.org

Krista Brown

J M Bennett High

A - D

410-677-5141

krbrown@wcboe.org

April Shiles

Mardela High

9 – 12

410-677-5142

ashiles@wcboe.org

Cynthia Collins

Parkside High

A - G

410-677-5143

ccollins@wcboe.org

Tameka Holden

Parkside High

G - P

410-677-5143

tholden@wcboe.org

Katie Griffin

Parkside High

P - Z

410-677-5143

kgriffin@wcboe.org

Valerie Hughes

Parkside High

CTE

410-677-5144

vhughes@wcboe.org

Amy Giordano

Wicomico High

A - G

410-677-5146

agiordan@wcboe.org

Chris Render

Wicomico High

9th grade

410-677-5146

jcrender@wcboe.org

Ashley Gosseline

Wicomico High

H - O

410-677-5146

agosseli@wcboe.org

Leroy Satchell

Wicomico High

P - Z

410-677-5146

lsatchel@wcboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT ADVISORS 2017-18

 

NAME

SCHOOL

Phone #

Email

 

 

 

 

Ari Johnson

Pinehurst

410-677-5810

 

arjohnso@wcboe.org

 

Becky Clark

Glen Avenue

410-677-5806

reclark@wcboe.org

 

Kathy Klaverweiden

Choices

410-677-5220

kklaverw@wcboe.org

 

Robin Harmon

Pemberton

410-677-5809

rharmon@wcboe.org

 

Allen Mitchell

Salisbury Middle School

410-677-5149

amitchel@wcboe.org

 

Dawn Forrer

Fruitland Intermediate

410-677-5805

dforrer@wcboe.org

 

Joan Sprankle

Parkside High School

410-677-5143

jsprankl@wcboe.org

 

Scott Taylor

Wicomico High School

410-677-5146

staylor@wcboe.org

 

Diana Williams

Westside Intermediate

(A, C, E)

Pittsville (B, D, F)

410-677-5118

410-677-5811

diwillia@wcboe.org

 

Chris Miles

Bennett Middle School

410-677-5140

cmiles@wcboe.org

 

Joe Raffa

Prince Street

410-677-5813

jraffa@wcboe.org

Tony Giddens

Wicomico Middle School

410-677-5145

tgiddens@wcboe.org

Roxie Dennis

North Salisbury

410-677-5807

rodennis@wcboe.org

 

Jesse Serig

Bennett High School

410-677-5141

jserig@wcboe.org

 

Judy Bullock

East Salisbury

410-677-5803

jbullock@wcboe.org