A Message From Mr. Dasher

Congratulations  to the following students who earned a rating of “superior” (or “1”) at solo and ensemble festival last Friday:

Thomas Baker, Max Chalmers, Kyden Gray, Haylie Hamaker, Mason Hickman, Lily Hunter, Mason Foxwell, Rylee Fisher, Bennett Brown, Austin Kinhart,Drake-Joey Heck, Jacob Morris, Connor Powell, Niaharra Walters, Makayla Peek, Adalyn Sherman, Katelynn Aguilera, Madison Warfle & Madison Wheeler.

The following students earned an “excellent” (or “2”) rating:

Kaylin Sterling, Cle’Ayeisha Harris, Mathew Shiflett,Jonnie Seaton, Katelynn Aguilera, Brayden Hager, Trey Daubach, Patton Jones & Nolan Hickman.

Also, congratulations to the following students for being selected as “Band Students of the Month” for February:

Grade 5: Katelynn Foskey

Grade 6: Bradley Bowers

Grade 7: Jacob Morris

Grade 8: Bennett Brown