Return to Headlines

Fall Sports Update

Good afternoon JMB families!  This is Keith Bailey, Assistant Principal of Athletics, calling with exciting news regarding the upcoming fall and spring sports seasons.  Bayside athletics are a go, so please reach out to your coaches to let them know you are interested.  Information is still coming in at this point, so your coaches may not be able to answer all of your questions, but they will soon.  Just know that you will need a physical, COVID agreement, FormRelief, and a 2.0 or higher GPA in order to participate.  Each of these forms can be found on the board of ed. website, as well as the JMB website.  For you ninth graders who may not know who your coach is I am including their names and contact information in the email version of this message.  I can’t wait to see JMB athletics back up and running!  Have a great evening, and I look forward to seeing you in the coming weeks. 

 

Football - Dustin Mills dumills@wcboe.org

Golf - Deb Sebach dsebach@wcboe.org

Boys Soccer - Gabe Kane gkane@wcboe.org

Girls Soccer - Ed O’Leary eoleary@wcboe.org

Volleyball - Sarah Passarell spassarel@wcboe.org

Field Hockey - Kim Fitzgerald kfitzger@wcboe.org

Cross Country - Tiana Humes thumes@wcboe.org

Cheerleading - Natalie Hooks nhooks@wcboe.org

Unified Tennis - Julie Morrow jamorrow@wcboe.org