Judy Center Administration

  • Trina Tilghman-Dix

         Trina Tilghman-Dix
               Program  Coordinator
             trdix@wcboe.org

           Janice Martinez-Fusco
                   Office Associate
                  jfusco@wcboe.org
              410-677-5250 ext. 53110

  •  Image result for judy center salisbury maryland

    Beaver Run Elementary 

     

    Pemberton Elementary 

    Family Service Coordinator

    Michelle Twilley
    Family Service Coordinator
    mtwilley@wcboe.org
    410-677-5900

     

      Brooke Barnes
      Family Service Coordinator
      bbarnes@wcboe.org
      410-677-5809

    Home Visitor
    Teacher
    &
    Assistant

     

    Laurie Freese
    Home Visitor Teacher
    lfreese@wcboe.org
    410-677-5900

    Tracey Dodson
    Home Visitor Assistant
    tdodson@wcboe.org
    410-677-5900

     

      Delores Cook
      Home Visitor Teacher
      dcook@wcboe.org
      410-677-5250

      Paiton Moloy
      Home Visitor Assistant
      pmaloy@wcboe.org
      410-677-5250

    Social Worker

         

    Genienne Walter, LCSW-C
    Pemberton Elementary School, Judy Center Partnership
    gwalter@wcboe.org
    410-677-5809

    Bookkeeper

     

    Jennifer Hooper, Bookkeeper
    jhooper@wcboe.org
    410-677-5101

     

      Betty Ann Rigler, Bookkeeper
      brigler@wcboe.org
      410-677-5809

    Budget Monitor

    Beth Davis, Budget Monitor
    betdavis@wcboe.org
    410-677-5250

     

    Beth Davis, Budget Monitor
    betdavis@wcboe.org
    410-677-5250