• Any WiHi students interested in playing a Fall Sport:

    On September 28th Wicomico County Public Schools will begin virtual athletic coaching sessions. These sessions will connect interested students with athletic teams of their interest to assist them in developing relationships with coaches & teammates. In order to participate each student MUST have a valid physical and online registration (form-releaf) completed. 

    See below for the physical and online registration links and contact information for coaches. 

    More information regarding Spring and Winter sessions will be available as we get closer.

     

    PRE-REQUISITES TO PARTICIPATE IN WIHI ATHLETICS:


    In order to participate on any teams in the WiHi Athletics Program, all students trying out for a fall, winter or spring sport MUST:

    1. Have a completed WCBOE Student Athlete Physical packet completed and on file with Bryan White, the Athletic Trainer for Wi-Hi.
    2. Complete online registration - please read this document and follow the link for online registration: https://app.formreleaf.com/organizations/wicomico-high-school

     

    CONTACT INFORMATION: 

    Mr. Popp-- Assistant Principal in charge of Athletics
    kpopp@wcboe.org

     

    Coach Schtierman-Athletic Director 
    ischtie@wcboe.org

     

    Coach White--Athletic Trainer
    brwhite@wcboe.org

     

    Cross County -- Coach Schtierman
    ischtie@wcboe.org

     

    Football--Coach Taylor
    itaylor@wcboe.org

     

    Golf--Coach Suber
    hsuber@wcboe.org

     

    Boys Soccer--Coach Lowe - Interest Form
    klowe@wcboe.org

     

    Girls Soccer--Coach Ranolio - Interest Form
    araniolo@wcboe.org

     

    Unified Tennis--Coach Hruska
    thruska@wcboe.org

     

    Volleyball- Coach Wood
    rwood@wcboe.org

     

    Cheer- Coach Ulbricht
    mulbricht@wcboe.org