Staff Members

  •   

    ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

     

    Beaver Run Elementary School

    Allison Welkie
    awelkie@wcboe.org
     
    Teena Workman
    tworkman@wcboe.org
      

    Charles H. Chipman Elementary School

    Mr. David Bolen
    dbolen@wcboe.org
     

    Delmar Elementary School

     

    Ms. Liz Adams
    eadams@wcboe.org

    Ms. Juli Bradford

    jbradfor@wcboe.org

     

    Mr. James Lingo
    jlingo@wcboe.org

      

      

    James M. Bennett High School

    ​Ms. Elizabeth Day
    eday@wcboe.org

    Ms. Kathy Elliott
    anhall@wcboe.org 

     Ms. Kimberly Pelot
    kpelot@wcboe.org
     


    Wicomico High School


    Mr. Cameron Ball
    cball@wcboe.org

    Mr. Christopher Bozman

    cbbozman@wcboe.org


    Mr. Everett Harris
    eharris@wcboe.org​

     

    Ms. Shannon Whittington