Welcome RAMFAM and Guests

 
 

Announcements

Check here for updates from guidance

Click below to explore 5 steps to a 5 on your AP Test

5 Steps to a 5

Administration

County Calendar

Course Catalog - Click 2020-2021 High School

Naviance - Student

SAT

ACT

Student Service Learning Hours - Information coming soon

Gear Up

Gear Up Scholarship 2020

schedule on line Here are the links to access on line scheduling requests

On Line Scheduling Links

 Need Help: Viewing course requests 

Counseling Office Staff

 
 

Mrs. Susan Maynard

Secretary

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20120

Email: smaynard@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Mary Ford

Student Advisor

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20152

Email: maford@wcboe.org

 

Ms. Cynthia M. Collins

Student’s Last Name: A – F

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20121

Email: ccollins@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Erica Riggin

Student’s Last Name: G - O

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20122

Email: eriggin@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Katie Griffin

Student’s Last Name:  P – Z

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20123

Email: kgriffin@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Valerie Hughes

CTE Counselor

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20124

Email: vhughes@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Joan Sprankle

Student Advisor

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext. 20125

Email: jsprankle@wcboe.org

 

Mrs. Tara Kearns

School Social Worker

Phone: 410-677-5107  Ext.

Email: tkearns@wcboe.org