Staff Members

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS 2016-2017

 

 

 

Counselor

 

School

 

Grades

 

 

Phone #

 

Email

Elizabeth Diemel

Beaver Run

PreK-2

410-677-3401

ediemel@wcboe.org

Oliver Johnson

Pinehurst

PreK-5

410-677-5862

ojohnson@wcboe.org

Peggy Dickerson

Fruitland Intermediate

3-5

410-677-5805

pdickers@wcboe.org

Amber Justice

Prince Street

Prek-5

410-677-5839

ajustice@wcboe.org

Valerie Hughes

Pittsville Elementary

3-5

410-677-5897

vhughes@wcboe.org

Kayla Boring

Pemberton Elementary

PreK-5

410-677-5851

kboring@wcboe.org

Beth Pistilli

Westside Intermediate

2-5

410-677-5134

bpistill@wcboe.org

Adrienne Jenkins

North Salisbury

3-5

410-677-5807

ajenkins@wcboe.org

Jerry West

Chipman Elementary

PreK-2

410-677-5814

jwest@wcboe.org

Melissa Johanning

Fruitland Schools

PreK-5

410-677-3801

mjohanni@wcboe.org

Peggy Allen

East Salisbury

3-5

410-677-5803

pallen@wcboe.org

Scott Elliott

Northwestern

PreK-5

410-677-5808

selliott@wcboe.org

Christina Thompson

Willards

PreK-2

410-677-5819

cthompso@wcboe.org

Robin Price

Westside Primary

PreK-1

410-677-5117

roprice@wcboe.org

Mindy Adams

Delmar Elem

PreK-4

410-677-5178

    miadams@wcboe.org          

Corey Taylor

Delmar Elem

PreK-4

410-677-5178

cotaylor@wcboe.org

Kristy Capobianco

Glen Avenue

3-5

410-677-5806

kcapobia@wcboe.org

Diane Washington-White

Fruitland Primary

PreK-2

410-677-5171

dwashing@wcboe.org

Counselor

School

Grades

 

 

Lee Ryall

Bennett Middle

6-8

410-677-5140

lryall@wcboe.org

Michelle Drummond

Bennett Middle

6-8

410-677-5140

mdrummon@wcboe.org

Lisa Armstrong

Mardela Middle

6-8

410-677-5163

liarmstr@wcboe.org

Valerie Hughes

Pittsville Middle

6-8

410-677-5897

vhughes@wcboe.org

John Williams

Salisbury Middle

6-8

410-677-5121

jowillia@wcboe.org

Debra Turner

Salisbury Middle

6-8

410-677-5121

dturner@wcboe.org

Charlene Creese

Wicomico Middle

6-8

410-677-5194

ccreese@wcboe.org

Kevin Warner

Wicomico Middle

6-8

410-677-5194

kwarner@wcboe.org

 

Counselor

 

School

 

Grades

 

 

 Dorsey Cook  Choices  6 - 12 410-677-5220  dcook@wcboe.org
  

Alice Rogers

J M Bennett High

9-12

410-677-5125

alrogers@wcboe.org

Jerry Bennett

J M Bennett High

9-12

410-677-5125

jebennet@wcboe.org

Karen Straw

J M Bennett High

9-12

410-677-5125

kstraw@wcboe.org

Krista Brown

J M Bennett High

9-12

410-677-5125

krbrown@wcboe.org

April Shiles

Mardela High

9-12

410-677-5163

ashiles@wcboe.org

Cynthia Collins

Parkside High

9-12

410-677-5107

ccollins@wcboe.org

Katie Griffin

Parkside High

9-12

410-677-5107

kgriffin@wcboe.org

Tameka Holden

Parkside High

9-12

410-677-5107

tholden@wcboe.org

Brian Hollamon

Parkside High

9-12

410-677-5107

bhollamo@wcboe.org

Amy Giordano

Wicomico High

9-12

410-677-5154    

agiordan@wcboe.org

 Leroy Satchell

Wicomico High

9-12

410-677-5154

lsatchel@wcboe.org

Ashley Gosseline

Wicomico High

9-12

410-677-5154

agosseli@wcboe.org

Chris Render

Wicomico High

9-12

410-677-5154

jcrender@wcboe,org

 

 

STUDENT ADVISORS 2016-17

 

NAME

SCHOOL

Grades

Phone

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Ari Johnson

Pinehurst

 PreK - 5

410-677-5810

arjohnson@wcboe.org

 

Becky Clark

Glen Avenue

 3 - 5

410-677-5806

reclark@wcboe.org

 

Kathy Klaverweiden

Choices

6 - 12

410-677-5220

kklaverw@wcboe.org

 

Robin Harmon

Pemberton

 PreK - 5

410-677-5809

rharmon@wcboe.org

 

Allen Mitchell

Salisbury Middle School

6 - 8

410-677-5149

amitchel@wcboe.org

 

Dawn Forrer

Fruitland Intermediate

3 - 5

410-677-5805

dforrer@wcboe.org

 

Joan Sprankle

Parkside High School

9 - 12

410-677-5143

jsprankl@wcboe.org

 

Scott Taylor

Wicomico High School

9 - 12

410-677-5146

staylor@wcboe.org

 

Diana WIlliams

Westside Intermediate
(A, C, E)
Pittsville (B, D, F)

2 - 5

3-8

410-677-5118   410-677-5811

diwillia@wcboe.org

 

Chris Miles

Bennett Middle School

6 - 8

410-677-5140

cmiles@wcboe.org

 

Joe Raffa

Prince Street

 Pre K - 5

410-677-5813

jraffa@wcboe.org

 

Tony Giddens

Wicomico Middle School

6 - 8

410-677-5145

tgiddens@wcboe.org

 

Roxie Dennis

North Salisbury

 3 - 5

410-677-5807

rodennis@wcboe.org

 

Jessie Serig

Bennett High School

9 - 12

410-677-5141

jserig@wcboe.org

 

Judy Bullock

East Salisbury

 3 - 5

410-677-5803

jbullock@wcboe.org