Pupil Personnel Workers
Mary Jo Vogelsang
Office Associate III
410-677-4501
410-677-4490 (fax)
mvogelsa@
wcboe.org
Kimberly Baker
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4432
kbaker@wcboe.org

   
Clay Belgie
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4469
cbelgie@wcboe.org
Ron Dyda
Pupil Personnel Worker
410-677-4476
rdyda@wcboe.org
   
Jacqualynn Deal
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4535
jdeal@wcboe.org

Mark Thompson
Pupil Personnel Worker
410-677-4536
mthompso@wcboe.org
   
Sandra Titus
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4552
stitus@wcboe.org


Cindy Waters
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4594
cwaters@wcboe.org