Pupil Personnel Workers
Mary Jo Vogelsang
Office Associate III
410-677-4501
410-677-4490 (fax)
mvogelsa@
wcboe.org

Cup Of Pencils.png  Cup Of Pencils.png  Cup Of Pencils.png        
 Pupil Personnel Workers
   
Kimberly Baker
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4432
kbaker@wcboe.org
Schools: Glen Avenue, Pemberton, Chipman, Evening High School




Clay Belgie
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4469
cbelgie@wcboe.org
Schools: JMB High, Bennett Middle, Fruitland Intermediate, Fruitland Primary, Evening High
Programs: Alternative Placement Review Team, Truancy Reduction Coordinator

   
Aaron Deal
Pupil Personnel Worker
410-677-4476
adeal@wcboe.org
Schools: Wicomico High, Wicomico Middle, Choices Academy, North Salisbury, Evening High
Programs: DJS Court Liaison,
Alternative Placement Review Team

Jacqualynn Deal
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4535
jdeal@wcboe.org
Schools: Delmar, Northwestern, Westside Primary, Westside Intermediate, Mardela,

Programs: Homeless Liaison
   
Sandra Titus
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4552
stitus@wcboe.org
Schools: Prince Street, East Salsbury, West Salisbury, Beaver Run, WELC  

Programs:
Mental Health Programs / Community Committees Co-Chair

Cindy Waters
Pupil Personnel Worker

410-677-4594
cwaters@wcboe.org
Schools:Parkside, Salisbury Middle, Pinehurst, Pittsville, Willards

Programs: Homeless Education Co-Chair, Mental Health Programs / Community Committees Co-Chair
        ​