Staff Contacts

Dr. Bonnie Ennis 
Supervisor of School Improvement, Accountability, and Strategic Planning
bennis@wcboe.org

Ms. Karen Parsons
Supervisor of Assessment Local Accountability Coordinator
kparsons@wcboe.org

Ms. Courtnie Jones
Grants Specialist and Non-Public Schools Liaison
cjones@wcboe.org

Mr. Thomas Ferretti
Instructional Data Analyst
tferrett@wcboe.org

Ms. Beth Sheller
  Family Involvement Specialist
msheller@wcboe.org

Ms. Laura Bounds
School Program Coordinator
lbounds@wcboe.org

Ms. LaShaunda Smith 
Office Associate
lasmith@wcboe.org

Ms. Nancy Robbins
Grant Budget Manager
nrobbins@wcboe.org