Staff Contacts

Dr. Bonnie Ennis 
Supervisor of School Improvement, Accountability, and Strategic Planning
bennis@wcboe.org

Mr. Gary Doss
Coordinator of School Improvement/Assessments & Accountability
gdoss@wcboe.org

Ms. Courtnie Jones
Grants Specialist and Non-Public Schools Liaison
cjones@wcboe.org

Mr. Thomas Ferretti
Instructional Data Analyst
tferrett@wcboe.org

Dr. Faye Wilson
Parent Involvement Specialist
fwilson@wcboe.org

Ms. Laura Bounds
School Program Coordinator
lbounds@wcboe.org

Ms. Brooke Barnes 
Office Associate
bbarnes@wcboe.org

Ms. Nancy Robbins
Grant Budget Manager
nrobbins@wcboe.org