Staff Members
Administration
Mr. Andrew Todd
            Secondary Mathematics Supervisor

atodd@wcboe.org
410-677-4528
Mrs. Julie Dill
            Elementary Mathematics Supervisor

jdill@wcboe.org
410-677-4478

Professional Development Coaches
 Bethany Keyser (PK-5)   bkeyser@wcboe.org
 Susan Gebhart (PK-5) sgebhart@wcboe.org
 Marilyn Johnson (PK-5) mkjohnso@wcboe.org
Jennifer Davis (PK-5)  jldavis@wcboe.org
 Deborah Dashiell (3-5) ddashiel@wcboe.org 
 Kimberly Moore (6-8) kmoore@wcboe.org 
 Katherine Martin (6-8)  kmartin@wcboe.org
Jennifer Campbell (6-8)   jcampbel@wcboe.org
Kelly Sullivan (6-12)   ksulliva@wcboe.org
 Kimberly Nutter (9-12) knutter@wcboe.org