School Mentor Coordinators
SCHOOL COORDINATOR PHONE EMAIL
Beaver Run Elizabeth Diemel 410-677-5101 ediemel@wcboe.org
Bennett Middle Michelle Drummond 410-677-5140 mdrummon@wcboe.org
Chipman Jerry West 410-677-5814 jwest@wcboe.org
Choices Academy Dawn Fleming 410-677-5220 dfleming@wcboe.org
Delmar Elementary Corey Taylor 410-677-5178 cotaylor@wcboe.org
East Salisbury Peggy Allen 410-677-5803 pallen@wcboe.org
Fruitland Intermediate Peggy Dickerson 410-677-5805 pdickers@wcboe.org
Fruitland Primary Diane Washington-White 410-677-5171 dwashing@wcboe.org
Glen Avenue Kristy Capobianco 410-677-5806 kcapobia@wcboe.org
JMB Jesse Serig 410-677-5141 jserig@wcboe.org
Mardela Sharon Cooper 410-677-5142 scooper@wcboe.org
North Salisbury Adrienne Jenkins 410-677-5807 ajenkins@wcboe.org
Northwestern Scott Elliott 410-677-5808 selliott@wcboe.org
Parkside Joan Sprankle 410-677-5143 jsprankl@wcboe.org
Pemberton Kayla Riggs 410-677-5809 kriggs@wcboe.org
Pinehurst Oliver Johnson 410-677-5810 ojohnson@wcboe.org
Pittsville Andrea Marshall 410-677-5811 amarshal@wcboe.org
Prince St Amber Justice 410-677-5813 ajustice@wcboe.org
Salisbury Middle Ryan Carnahan 410-677-5149 rcarn@wcboe.org
Westside Intermediate Beth Pistilli 410-677-5118 bpistill@wcboe.org
Westside Primary Robin Price 410-677-5117 roprice@wcboe.org
WiHi Scott Taylor 410-677-5146 staylor@wcboe.org
Wi Middle Heather Joslin 410-677-5145 hsulliva@wcboe.org
Willards Christina W. Thompson 410-677-5819 cthompso@wcboe.org